New Zealand ASEAN Scholars Awards for Students from Vietnam, Myanmar, Mongolia and Nepal
Masters - Economics

Deadlines: 30 June 2012 - Vietnam 
                18 June 2012 - Myanmar
                31 May 2012 - Mongolia and Nepal

New Zealand ASEAN Scholars awards empower future leaders with the knowledge, skills and qualifications to make key contributions to economic, social and political development within ASEAN nations. 170 New Zealand ASEAN Scholars awards are allocated for eligible students from Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, the Philippines, Vietnam, Mongolia and Nepal, to undertake postgraduate study at a tertiary institution in New Zealand.

Bunting Masters Scholarships for Management and Finance
Masters - Economics

Deadline: 1 June 2012

This is a scholarship created to benefit a South African student on a BMEC or SPRU degree. The University particularly welcomes applications from students who are committed to returning to South Africa at the end of the year to pursue a career utilising the skills and insights they will have gained while at Sussex. The value of the scholarship is £24,000. The award will cover tuition fees, with the balance provided as a grant towards living costs.

Ragnar Nurkse scholarship for Foreign MA candidates
Masters - Economics

Deadline: 31 May 2012

All foreign candidates for the MA programme are encouraged to apply for the Ragnar Nurkse scholarship. The scholarship, will be financed through the budget of TUT Department of Public Administration and it will be awarded to a student who will start his/her studies at the MA in Technology Governance programme in the academic year 2012/2013.

Macquarie University International Scholarships for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Students
Masters - Economics

Deadlines: 30 April 2012 and 31 October 2012

The MUIS Undergraduate and Postgraduate Scholarship and MUIS Merit Scholarship are available across most courses to cover a range of full and partial international tuition fees for study on campus at North Ryde in an undergraduate or postgraduate coursework degree. The MUIS Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Merit Scholarships do NOT provide financial support in the form of a living allowance, nor does it provide for the cost of visa application, Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC), airfares, accommodation, conferences or other costs associated with study

University of Warwick: Commonwealth Shared MSc Scholarship for Students from developing countries
Masters - Economics

Deadline: 12 March 2012.

This scheme offers funding for a small number of students from developing Commonwealth countries to study a Taught Masters course for one year at the University of Warwick. The scheme is funded jointly by the University of Warwick and the Commonwealth Scholarships Commission. For applicants who wish to study a Taught Master's degree in 2012-13, Warwick has five of these scholarships to offer. They can only be used for specific courses

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 7
Joomla templates by a4joomla